Event Calendar

Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, April 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Managing Your Retirement Benefits

09:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Easter Sunrise Service

06:30 AM thru 07:30 AM

Easter Brunch at Ritz Charles

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Take The Courage To Pay Yourself!

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (4 Events)

Cocktails for a Cure

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, April 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Tee It Up for SAFEHOME

09:30 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (5 Events)

Downsizing

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Rasmussen Law Educational Seminar

01:30 PM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Managing Your Retirement Benefits

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Rasmussen Law Educational Seminar

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 5

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (3 Events)

VanBrock Spring Open House

10:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Rasmussen Law Educational Seminar

01:30 PM thru 03:00 PM

Rasmussen Law Educational Seminar

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017 (5 Events)

Salon Ami Grand Opening

10:00 AM thru Saturday, April 29, 2017 5:00 PM

1 thru 3

Art Show and REception

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 5

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, May 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Mission Farms Luxury Estate Sale

09:00 AM thru Saturday, May 13, 2017 4:00 PM

Sunday, May 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Hiring Heroes Breakfast Seminar

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (2 Events)

GAME: Accelerate your Growth

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Funding Future Scholars

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET