Event Calendar

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Member Connections Workshop

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Morning Mingling: Mission Chateau

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

EDC Executive Committee Meeting

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Luncheon

11:15 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Morning Mingling: BMO Harris Bank

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET