Event Calendar

Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Leawood Legislative Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Forget The Flu, Lunch & Learn

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Saturday, January 20, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Legislative Breakfast Series

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (2 Events)

New Year Wellness Open House

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018 (1 Events)

"Fractured Storms" Art Show

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Luxury Leawood 7,300 sqft Estate Sale in Iron Horse

09:00 AM thru Saturday, February 03, 2018 4:00 PM

Friday, February 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Luncheon

11:15 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1 Events)

The KC Pet Project Story

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Legislative Breakfast Series

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Sunday, February 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Celebrate I-Lan's Lunar New Year

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET