Event Calendar

Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Leawood Estate Sale

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, July 12, 2017 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, July 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, July 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Situational Awareness LUNCH

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (3 Events)

Hallbrook Estate Sale

09:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:00 AM

Young Professionals Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Multi-Chamber After Hours

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (1 Events)

CREATING A CULTURE OF EXCELLENCE

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professionals After Hours

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (1 Events)

WHAT'S AGE GOT TO DO WITH IT

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET