Event Calendar

Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, June 05, 2017 (2 Events)

City of Leawood Outdoor Camp

12:00 AM thru Friday, August 04, 2017 12:00 AM

Half Day Nature Camp

09:00 AM thru Friday, August 04, 2017 9:00 AM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (2 Events)

GAME: Accelerate your Growth

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Coaching at Coach's Happy Hour

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, June 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Dinkel Chiropractic Father's Day Special

09:00 AM thru Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:00 PM

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (1 Events)

5th Annual Duck Derby

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Donuts & Distracted Driving

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Leawood Estate Sale

09:00 AM thru Saturday, June 24, 2017 4:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting Dopps Chiropractic

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Sunset Music Fest: 10,000 Maniacs

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (2 Events)

The Atrium's Art Expose

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Leawood Estate Sale

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, July 12, 2017 4:00 PM

Sunday, July 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Hallbrook Estate Sale

09:00 AM thru Saturday, July 22, 2017 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Multi-Chamber After Hours

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET