Event Calendar

Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, September 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Houston Strong - Sullivan's Steakhouse

02:00 PM thru Monday, September 04, 2017 12:00 AM

Sunday, September 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, September 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Leawood Labor Day 5K Walk & Run

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Introduction to UAV Drones

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, September 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Spread the Love - PB&J Food Drive

10:00 AM thru Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:00 PM

Chic Charity Event

10:00 AM thru Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Luxury Highlands Creek Estate Sale

09:00 AM thru Saturday, September 16, 2017 4:00 PM

Monday, September 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (1 Events)

KU Health Sciences Info Session

05:30 PM thru 06:45 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (3 Events)

Introduction to Web Development

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

AesthetiCare End of Summer Party

04:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Big Data Workshop for Managers and Decision Makers

08:30 AM thru Friday, October 06, 2017 12:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (2 Events)

KU MBA Information Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Topgolf Event Showcase

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, October 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1 Events)

KU Event Space Meet & Greet

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Leawood Fine Art: Art Show

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET