Event Calendar

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 07, 2018 (1 Events)

EDC Executive Committee Meeting

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (1 Events)

A Taste of Leawood 2018

07:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 21, 2018 (1 Events)

EDC Executive Committee Meeting

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Monday, September 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Planning Retreat 2018

09:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, October 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET