Event Calendar

Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Ringo Starr Fine Art Show

10:00 AM thru Monday, September 03, 2018 2:00 PM

kidFEST at Science City

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, September 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Leawood Rotary Labor Day 5K

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (1 Events)

14th Annual Doggie Dunk

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

GAME - PURPOSEFUL ORGANIZATION

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, September 07, 2018 (4 Events)

EDC Executive Committee Meeting

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Worst Copier In KC Event

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Bark in the Park

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, September 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (3 Events)

SAS Programming 3: Advanced Techniques and Efficiencies

09:00 AM thru Thursday, September 13, 2018 5:00 PM

Time Management & Stress Relief

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Recirculation Day

07:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

A Taste of Leawood 2018

07:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Friday, September 21, 2018 (1 Events)

EDC Executive Committee Meeting

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Monday, September 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, September 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (2 Events)

SAS Macro Language 1: Essentials

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, October 03, 2018 5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Into The Night Fall Festival

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (2 Events)

GAME - PURPOSEFUL LEADERSHIP

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Monday, October 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (3 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Budget & Cash Flow

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Spookfest at Science City

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET