Leawood Chamber Board of Directors: Election Results
10/01/2019 03:50 PM

The Leawood Chamber held its annual election of Directors at a special business meeting of the general membership on September 27, 2019.

Congratulations to the following individuals who have been elected to the Board, term beginning January 1, 2020:

  • Doug Spear - AdventHealth
  • Bruce Easterley - Bank of Blue Valley
  • Len Corsi - Johnson County Management
  • Ryan Fischer - TUTERA Senior Living & Health Care
  • Rob Bruchman - AMC
  • Melanie Glassman - CrossFirst Bank 

We thank you for your commitment to serve. 

Kevin Jeffries
913.498.1514 x 4
Powered By CC-Assist.NET