Event Calendar

Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Ringo Starr Fine Art Show

10:00 AM thru Monday, September 03, 2018 2:00 PM

kidFEST at Science City

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, September 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Leawood Rotary Labor Day 5K

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (1 Events)

14th Annual Doggie Dunk

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

GAME - PURPOSEFUL ORGANIZATION

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, September 07, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Bark in the Park

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, September 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (2 Events)

SAS Programming 3: Advanced Techniques and Efficiencies

09:00 AM thru Thursday, September 13, 2018 5:00 PM

Time Management & Stress Relief

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Recirculation Day

07:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, September 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (2 Events)

SAS Macro Language 1: Essentials

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, October 03, 2018 5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Encountering Innovation Week 2018

07:30 AM thru 07:00 PM

SBA 504 Loan Application Tips

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Into The Night Fall Festival

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

GAME - PURPOSEFUL LEADERSHIP

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Budget & Cash Flow

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Spookfest at Science City

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET