Event Calendar

Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (2 Events)

KC Golf Classic - Web.com Tour

12:00 AM thru Sunday, August 05, 2018 12:00 AM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (2 Events)

JAMF 300 Course

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

QuickBooks Fundamentals – For Desktop Users

12:30 PM thru Thursday, August 09, 2018 4:30 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Intentional Innovation

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

The Wall of Respect - Reveal

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, August 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, August 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Effective Supervisory Skills

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (5 Events)

Time Management

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

SAS Report Writing 1: Essentials

09:00 AM thru Thursday, August 16, 2018 5:00 PM

1 thru 3

Business Finance Options

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Business Finance Options

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 5

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Delegating with Purpose

05:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Sunday, August 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Finance Options

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Business, Banter, and Beer

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Leawood Estate Sale | August 24-25

09:00 AM thru Saturday, August 25, 2018 4:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Truckin' It In The Park

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (2 Events)

4,700 sqft Hallbrook Farms Luxury Estate Sale

09:00 AM thru Saturday, September 01, 2018 4:00 PM

Leawood Estate Sale in Wilshire Place

09:00 AM thru Saturday, September 01, 2018 4:00 PM

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (1 Events)

kidFEST at Science City

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, September 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Leawood Rotary Labor Day 5K

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (1 Events)

14th Annual Doggie Dunk

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

GAME - PURPOSEFUL ORGANIZATION

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, September 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Bark in the Park

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, September 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

SAS Programming 3: Advanced Techniques and Efficiencies

09:00 AM thru Thursday, September 13, 2018 5:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Recirculation Day

07:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET