Event Calendar

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

EDC Executive Committee Meeting

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Morning Mingling: BMO Harris Bank

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

After Hours Networking: NBKC Bank

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, August 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, August 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Member Connections Workshop

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET