Event Calendar

Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (2 Events)

KC Golf Classic - Web.com Tour

12:00 AM thru Sunday, August 05, 2018 12:00 AM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (3 Events)

JAMF 300 Course

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

QuickBooks Fundamentals – For Desktop Users

12:30 PM thru Thursday, August 09, 2018 4:30 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Intentional Innovation

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (2 Events)

The Wall of Respect - Reveal

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, August 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, August 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Effective Supervisory Skills

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (6 Events)

Time Management

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

SAS Report Writing 1: Essentials

09:00 AM thru Thursday, August 16, 2018 5:00 PM

1 thru 3

Business Finance Options

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Business Finance Options

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 6

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Stunning South Leawood Estate Sale | August 16-18

09:00 AM thru Saturday, August 18, 2018 4:00 PM

Delegating with Purpose

05:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Sunday, August 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Finance Options

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Basics in a Day

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Business, Banter, and Beer

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Leawood Estate Sale | August 24-25

09:00 AM thru Saturday, August 25, 2018 4:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Truckin' It In The Park

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, August 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (2 Events)

4,700 sqft Hallbrook Farms Luxury Estate Sale

09:00 AM thru Saturday, September 01, 2018 4:00 PM

Leawood Estate Sale in Wilshire Place

09:00 AM thru Saturday, September 01, 2018 4:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Member Connections Workshop

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Ringo Starr Fine Art Show

10:00 AM thru Monday, September 03, 2018 2:00 PM

kidFEST at Science City

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, September 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Leawood Rotary Labor Day 5K

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (1 Events)

14th Annual Doggie Dunk

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

GAME - PURPOSEFUL ORGANIZATION

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, September 07, 2018 (4 Events)

EDC Executive Committee Meeting

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Worst Copier In KC Event

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Bark in the Park

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, September 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (3 Events)

SAS Programming 3: Advanced Techniques and Efficiencies

09:00 AM thru Thursday, September 13, 2018 5:00 PM

Time Management & Stress Relief

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Recirculation Day

07:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

A Taste of Leawood 2018

07:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Friday, September 21, 2018 (1 Events)

EDC Executive Committee Meeting

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Monday, September 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (3 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, September 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET