Event Calendar

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Planning Retreat 2018

09:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, October 15, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, October 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, November 09, 2018 (2 Events)

KCADC Annual Meeting

11:00 AM thru Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:30 PM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:50 PM

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, November 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Board Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET