News

Welcome, New Members!
 
09/05/2019 12:31 PM

Please reach out to these members if you or someone you know might be able to utilize their services. The success of the Leawood Chamber has been built on us all working together for our mutual benefit

Agforce Transport Services

Agforce Transport Services is a full service, freight transportation and logistics company across the agriculture, food/beverage, plastics/packaging, wine/spirits and general freight industries. Contact Jennifer Whitson at jwhitson@agforcets.com or visit www.agforcets.com

Ben Biller

Past Leawood Chamber Board Chair and EDC Chair.  Individual membership. 

Bubble ConeZ - Town Center

Bubble ConeZ specializes in custom, made-to-order waffle cones, sweet & savory crepes, and homemade Hong Kong style ice cream. Contact Annie Liu at liu507464@gmail.com or visit www.bubbleconez.com

FedEx Office

We do printing, designs, and shipping services.  Contact Jordan Whited at jordan.whited@fedex.com or visit https://local.fedex.com/mo/kansas-city/office-0694/

FirstLight Home Care

A local home care agency, providing personal care and companion care services to anyone in need, wherever they call home.  Contact Michael Brainerd at mbrainerd@firstlighthomecare.com or visit www.OverlandPark.FirstLightHomeCare.com

The Fontaine Hotel

Upscale, boutique hotel with event space and restaurant located on Country Club Plaza.  Contact Jenna Phillips at jphillips@thefontainehotel.com or visit www.thefontainehotel.com

Helzberg Diamonds

Helzberg Diamonds is a jewelry retailer founded in 1915 by Morris Helzberg that has 210 stores in 36 states.  Contact Andy Sims at ADSims@helzberg.com or visit www.helzberg.com

Houlihan's Restaurant Leawood

Houlihan's is a casual restaurant and bar offering quality American fare, with contemporary flavors and creativity.  Contact Evan Deegan at 3110@houlihans.com or visit www.houlihans.com/my-houlihans/leawood

I Am Frozen Dessert Cafe

Serving Thai insprired shaved ice and honey toast.  Contact Ann Riesen at ann.padthaikc@gmail.com or visit www.iamcafe.co

Pad Thai Restaurant

Authentic Thai Cuisine serving up seafood, stir-fries & curry dishes.  Contact Ann Riensin at ann.padthaikc@gmail.com or visit www.padthaikc.com

Papa John's

Pizza - pick-up and deliver.  Contact David Abbey at David_Abbey@papajohns.com or visit www.papajohns.com

SERC Physical Therapy

An outpatient orthopedic physical therapy clinic, focusing in the treatment of musculoskeletal and neuromuscular injuries utilizing a combination of manual therapy and exercise.  Contact Meredith Cabe at mcabe@serctherapy.com or visit www.serctherapy.com

Telemundo Kansas City

Telemundo Kansas City - KGKC Channel 39 is an American Spanish-language television network owned by SagamoreHill Broadcasting, LLC. They offer advertising to businesses wanting to reach the Latino community.  Contact Julio Bermudez at jbermudez@telemundokansascity.com or visit www.telemundokc.com

 

 

 

 

 

  
Reference
Leawood Chamber
913.498.1514
 
Powered By CC-Assist.NET